Cultures contemporaines
en
fr
Team
Le Lieu Unique

Team

Who's behind all the activity at Le Lieu Unique? Find out here.

Direction

Eli Commins
Director
info@lelieuunique.com
Yves Jourdan
Deputy director and Dance Consultant
info@lelieuunique.com

Curatorial team

Patricia Buck
Visual arts
Isabelle Schmitt
Talks and cinema
isabelle.schmitt@lelieuunique.com
Pierre Templé
Music
pierre.temple@lelieuunique.com
Nicolas Rosette
Chimères program
nicolas.rosette@lelieuunique.com

Administration & production

Capucine Chagneau
Head of human ressources
capucine.chagneau@lelieuunique.com
Elodie Crouzet
Human resources Assistant
elodie.crouzet@lelieuunique.com
Marie Keraudran
Head of administration
marie.keraudran@lelieuunique.com
Maël Le Gall
Accountant
mael.legall@lelieuunique.com
Louise Savina
Administrative and production manager
louise.savina@lelieuunique.com

General secretary

Fleur Richard
General secretary
fleur.richard@lelieuunique.com

— Communications

Karim Gabou
Graphic designer
karim.gabou@lelieuunique.com
Aurélie Garzuel
Head of communications
aurelie.garzuel@lelieuunique.com
Elsa Gicquiaud
Digital communication manager
elsa.gicquiaud@lelieuunique.com
Tanguy Massines
Communication and press relations manager
tanguy.massines@lelieuunique.com

— Cultural outreach

Bérangère André
Head of cultural outreach
berangere.andre@lelieuunique.com
Louise Brosset
Cultural outreach manager
louise.brosset@lelieuunique.com
Céline Gouze
Cultural outreach manager
celine.gouze@lelieuunique.com

— Reception and ticketing

Hélène Garnier
Ticketing officer
billetterie@lelieuunique.com
Ann’Lise Haubert
Head of welcome desk and ticketing
annlise.hauberts@lelieuunique.com
Irina Slatineanu
Welcome desk and ticketing manager
irina.slatineanu@lelieuunique.com
Cécile Trichet
Welcome desk and ticketing manager
cecile.trichet@lelieuunique.com
Show hostesses
Jeanne Fichou, Louise Gaudillère, Anaïs Prévost et Violette Figueras
Tour LU receptionists
Talhùla Deray et Lorida Zitimbi

Technical and building

Nicolas Roger
Head technical
nicolas.roger@lelieuunique.com

— Technical

Marion Brochier
General manager
regiegenerale@lelieuunique.com
Fanny Dumont
Stage manager
regieplateau@lelieuunique.com
Adrian Riffo
Exhibition and video manager
regieexpovideo@lelieuunique.com
Stéphane Tremel
Sound manager
regieson@lelieuunique.com
Light manager
in recruiting

— Building

Gaël Chavignaud
Building supervisor
gael.chavignaud@lelieuunique.com
Feteh Djiljeli
Security Officer
feteh@lelieuunique.com
Alexandre Le Callonec
Bar’s events supervisor
alexandre.lecallonec@lelieuunique.com
Benoît Quinchard
Security Officer
benoit.quinchard@lelieuunique.com

La Libre Usine - Residency

Louise Brosset
Cultural outreach manager
louise.brosset@lelieuunique.com
Guillaume Sanchez
Stage manager
guillaume.sanchez@lelieuunique.com

Le Lieu Unique – association crdc

Anthony Rio
President
Alain Le Thuault
Treasurer
Aspasia Nanaki
Secretary
Welcome at LU
LU is closed
Welcome desk
 
Exhibition
 
Bar
 
Restaurant
 
Salon
 
LU Tower
 
Hammam
 
See All