The LU tower

Built in 1909, the LU tower was initially an advertising totem erected to the glory of the LU biscuit brand. It was restored in 1998 to its exact original when the factory was reconverted into a national arts venue.

A tour proposes an ascent through the building – from the ground floor to the dome – to discover the major parts of the history of the place: from its creation in the 19th century to the present-day, as Le Lieu Unique we know. It combines archive images, posters, photos, video interviews, but also a dizzying retrospective that retraces more than 20 years of programming at Le Lieu Unique!

No reservation or ticket required. Free admission.
Queuing possible. Capacity limited to 19 people at a time.
Last admission at 6.45 pm.