Le Consort & David Chalmin

Sept Particules

Sept Particules is the first programme of the season devoted to the music of David Chalmin – le lieu unique’s associated composer. This baroque ensemble, made up of a harpsichord, organ, flute, oboe, two violins and a viola de gamba, merge with an electric guitar and several electronic instruments, venturing down the post-minimalist, baroque, electronic and contemporary paths of this piece, which is composed in seven movements.

In co-realization with La Cité des Congrès de Nantes

you may also like